Foreninger i Distrikt Midtjylland

Oversigt

Herunder finder du alle foreninger, der er en del af vores distrikt.

 

Distrikt Midtjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Aulum

Adresse

Rugbjergvej 8
7490 Aulum

Mødelokale

Skolegade 6
7490 Aulum

Formand

Niels Kjær Nørgaard
E-mail nielsogkaren@noergaard.mail.dk
Telefon: 24204090

Kasserer

Kenneth Borum Hornshøj
E-mail kasserer.aulum@kfum-kfuk.dk
Telefon: 27829376

Distrikt Midtjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Hammerum/Gjellerup

Adresse

Klokkekildevej 15
7400 Herning

Mødelokale

Klokkekildevej 15
7400 Herning

Formand

Ib Siggaard Buelund
E-mail Ib@buelund.com
Telefon: 23447209

Kasserer

Erik Krejberg
E-mail krejberg@energipost.dk
Telefon: 28358839

Distrikt Midtjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Herning

Adresse

A.P. Møllers Vej 48
7400 Herning

Mødelokale

Brændgårdvej 18
7400 Herning

Formand

Poul Rabjerg
E-mail kfumkfuk@rabjerg.dk
Telefon: 61799799

Kasserer

Peter Jørgensen
E-mail spj48@mail.dk
Telefon: 21645487

Distrikt Midtjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Ikast

Adresse

Snoghøj 16
7430 Ikast

Mødelokale

Rådhusstrædet 15
7430 Ikast

Formand

Anders Damtoft Kaufmann
E-mail anderskaufmann@gmail.com
Telefon: 42162426

Kasserer

Anna Grethe Lund
E-mail kasserer.ikast@kfum-kfuk.dk
Telefon: 20476090

Distrikt Midtjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Kølkær

Adresse

Stormgade 9
7400 Herning

Mødelokale

Præstevænget 1
7400 Herning

Formand

Marianne Bækgaard Jespersen
E-mail stormgade7400@gmail.com
Telefon: 22458613

Kasserer

Niels Christian Jespersen
E-mail stormgade7400@gmail.com
Telefon: 41290074

Distrikt Midtjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Skibbild-Nøvling

Adresse

Nybovej 5
7480 Vildbjerg

Mødelokale

Nøvlingskovvej 1A
7480 Vildbjerg

Formand

Søren Nellemann
E-mail lsnellemann@gmail.com
Telefon: 20206520

Kasserer

Peder Andersen
E-mail nybovej5@tdcadsl.dk

Distrikt Midtjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Snejbjerg

Adresse

Sydgaden 57
7400 Herning

Mødelokale

Sydgaden 22
7400 Herning

Formand

Vita Bøge Kousgaard
E-mail mor-k@hotmail.com
Telefon: 22942384

Kasserer

Jens Jørgen Søgård
E-mail elsebethogjensj@hotmail.com

Distrikt Midtjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Sunds

Adresse

Linåvej 29
7451 Sunds

Mødelokale

Nørrevang 45
7451 Sunds

Formand

Søren Hansen
E-mail palo2808@gmail.com
Telefon: 26301421

Kasserer

Mogens Nygaard Mikkelsen
E-mail mogensmikkelsen@hotmail.com
Telefon: 92728056

Distrikt Midtjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Timring

Adresse

Bjerregårdvænget 4
7480 Vildbjerg

Mødelokale

Møltrupvej 46
7480 Vildbjerg

Formand

Louise Vingborg
E-mail louisenissen@hotmail.com
Telefon: 20937243

Kasserer

Allan Madsen
E-mail kamadsen04@gmail.com
Telefon: 20403613

Distrikt Midtjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Tjørring

Adresse

Schæferivej 8
7400 Herning

Mødelokale

Østerbyvej 8
7400 Herning

Formand

Annelise Nielsen
E-mail Annelise@nyholm-nielsen.dk
Telefon: 30258924

Kasserer

Lisbeth Hoffmann
E-mail famhoffmann@me.com
Telefon: 50806016

Distrikt Midtjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Vildbjerg

Adresse

Merrildvej 2
7480 Vildbjerg

Mødelokale

Burgårdsvej 6
7480 Vildbjerg

Formand

Anja Nørgaard Madsen
E-mail mail@vestervang-bb.dk
Telefon: 61605953

Kasserer

Kim Fiskbæk Andreasen
E-mail andreasenkim@hotmail.com
Telefon: 20441373