Foreninger i Distrikt Nordvestjylland

Oversigt

Herunder finder du alle foreninger, der er en del af vores distrikt.

 

Distrikt Nordvestjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Asp

Adresse

Meldgårdsvej 28
7600 Struer

Mødelokale

Meldgårdsvej 28
7600 Struer

Formand

Dorthe Bjerregaard Lauritsen
E-mail dorthe.lauritsen@get2net.dk
Telefon: 61747205

Kasserer

Lisbeth Møller Nybo
E-mail klnybo@mail.dk
Telefon: 40370589

Distrikt Nordvestjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Ejsing

Adresse

Bjertparken 53
7830 Vinderup

Mødelokale

Egebjergvej 29
7830 Vinderup

Formand

Erik Bruun-Sørensen
E-mail ebs@dlgnet.dk
Telefon: 61768439

Kasserer

Helge Pilgaard
E-mail helge@pilgard.dk
Telefon: 30712647

Distrikt Nordvestjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Gudum

Adresse

Højbjergvej 34
7620 Lemvig

Mødelokale

Toftevej 19
7620 Lemvig

Formand

Liesbeth Krogsgaard
E-mail lies-krogsgaard@live.dk
Telefon: 29806150

Kasserer

Kirsten Grysbæk
E-mail grysbak@grysbak.dk
Telefon: 24987206

Distrikt Nordvestjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Holstebro

Adresse

Kirkestræde 9G, 1.
7500 Holstebro

Mødelokale

Kirkestræde 9G 1
7500 Holstebro

Formand

Rikke Linaa Nielsen
E-mail r.l.n121284@gmail.com
Telefon: 41266658

Kasserer

Gert Petersen
E-mail gep@ucholstebro.dk
Telefon: 24 63 25 77

Distrikt Nordvestjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Lemvig

Adresse

Voldgade 20
7620 Lemvig

Mødelokale

Ågade 5
7620 Lemvig

Formand

Kirsten Vindum
E-mail kirsten@vindum.dk
Telefon: 23459492

Kasserer

Birthe Gøtzsche
E-mail gotzsche@privat.dk

Distrikt Nordvestjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Nr. Felding

Adresse

Harrestrupvej 4
7500 Holstebro

Mødelokale

Ahornsvinget 2
7500 Holstebro

Formand

Annette Grysbæk
E-mail agrys@hotmail.dk
Telefon: 24984225

Kasserer

Christian Fredsgaard
E-mail bcfredsgaard@gmail.com
Telefon: 40420372

Distrikt Nordvestjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Nr. Nissum

Adresse

Byskovvej 11
7620 Lemvig

Mødelokale

Borgvej 10
7620 Lemvig

Formand

Anne Østergaard Mosekjær
E-mail k_anne@jubii.dk
Telefon: 20409295

Kasserer

Henrik Damgren
E-mail henrik.damgren@mail.dk
Telefon: 20465928

Distrikt Nordvestjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Ryde-Handbjerg

Adresse

Skolevænget 6
7830 Vinderup

Mødelokale

Holstebrovej 43
7830 Vinderup

Formand

Karen Birkedal
E-mail birkedal43@hotmail.com
Telefon: 61366559

Kasserer

Peter Fogde Mikkelsen
E-mail peterfmikkelsen@gmail.com
Telefon: 21803371

Distrikt Nordvestjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Rødding

Adresse

Volsheden 7
7860 Spøttrup

Mødelokale

Volsheden 7
7860 Spøttrup

Formand

Henning Høj Bisgaard
E-mail hebisgaard@mail.dk
Telefon: 21496663

Kasserer

Poul Erik Vester
E-mail toftvester@get2net.dk
Telefon: 21350559

Distrikt Nordvestjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Skive

Adresse

Pilevænget 3
7800 Skive

Mødelokale

Kirke Alle 115
7800 Skive

Formand

Peter Holm Weinkouff
E-mail peterweinkouff@live.com
Telefon: 61312922

Kasserer

Niels Ole Jørgensen
E-mail nielsole.jorgensen@gmail.com
Telefon: 22255529

Distrikt Nordvestjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Stoholm

Adresse

Stationsvej 3
7850 Stoholm

Mødelokale

Kirkevej 2
7850 Stoholm Jyll

Formand

Mie Juul Harregaard
E-mail MieJuulHarregaard@outlook.dk
Telefon: 30483367

Kasserer

Minna Marie Mølgaard Sørensen
E-mail minnamarie@mmto.dk
Telefon: 51781825

Distrikt Nordvestjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Struer

Adresse

Højlundparken 116
7600 Struer

Mødelokale

Ringgade 68
7600 Struer

Formand

Jan Michael Hansen
E-mail sevelskovby@gmail.com

Kasserer

Sten Nygaard
E-mail sten@snygaard.dk
Telefon: 29728421

Distrikt Nordvestjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Tangsø

Adresse

Østvangen 76
7660 Bækmarksbro

Mødelokale

Sinkbækvej 12
7660 Bækmarksbro

Formand

Erling Mogensen
E-mail erling.mogensen@gmail.com
Telefon: 22589205

Kasserer

Niels Peder Kræmmergård
E-mail npk7660@gmail.com
Telefon: 20141034

Distrikt Nordvestjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Vinderup

Adresse

Holstebrovej 13
7830 Vinderup

Mødelokale

Kapelvej 7
7830 Vinderup

Formand

Mathilde BS Dalgaard
E-mail mathildeb-s@hotmail.com
Telefon: 40279841

Kasserer

Marieke Heeling
E-mail willem.dekker@dlgmail.dk

Distrikt Nordvestjylland

KFUM og KFUK i Vinding

Adresse

Grønningen 35
7550 Sørvad

Mødelokale

Vognstrupvej 43
7550 Sørvad

Formand

Karsten Bjerregaard
E-mail karenogkarsten@gmail.com
Telefon: 20202225

Kasserer

Knud Kokholm Christensen
E-mail kkkc@mvbmail.dk
Telefon: 21671746