Foreninger i distrikt Trekanten

Oversigt

Herunder finder du alle foreninger, der er en del af vores distrikt.

 

Distrikt Trekanten

KFUM og KFUK i Egtved

Adresse

Syrenhaven 9
6040 Egtved

Mødelokale

Baldersvej 49
6040 Egtved

Formand

Bruno Simmelsgaard
E-mail baldersvej49@outlook.dk
Telefon: 28186406

Kasserer

Axel Bøgebjerg Sørensen
E-mail Syrenhaven9@gmail.com
Telefon: 24292670

Distrikt Trekanten

KFUM og KFUK i Kolding

Adresse

Dalbygade 31
6000 Kolding

Mødelokale

Dalbygade 31
6000 Kolding

Formand

Karin Lomholt
E-mail lomholt@profibermail.dk
Telefon: 20227637

Kasserer

Henning Thykjær
E-mail margit.henning@stofanet.dk
Telefon: 23951652

Distrikt Trekanten

KFUM og KFUK i Ø.St-V.Nebel

Adresse

Hørvænget 13
6040 Egtved

Mødelokale

Sletmadevej 8
6040 Egtved

Formand

Jørgen G. Jørgensen
E-mail jkjgadager@gmail.com

Kasserer

Niels A. Nebel
E-mail nielsnebel@gmail.com
Telefon: 40418039

Distrikt Trekanten

KFUM og KFUK i Fredericia

Adresse

Nymarksvej 65
7000 Fredericia

Mødelokale

Randalsvej 22A
7000 Fredericia

Formand

Lisbeth Kjær Poulsen
E-mail lisbethkp@hotmail.com
Telefon: 26394030

Kasserer

Lene Blanke
E-mail Lene@blanke.dk

Distrikt Trekanten

KFUM og KFUK i Give

Adresse

Hedegårdparken 5
7323 Give

Mødelokale

Bøgetorvet 1
7323 Give

Formand

John Thuesen
E-mail john@thuesen-hojlund.dk
Telefon: 40154134

Kasserer

Leif Arnbjerg
E-mail leif.arn@gmail.com

Distrikt Trekanten

KFUM og KFUK i Givskud

Adresse

Sejrupvej 25
7323 Give

Mødelokale

Gøddingvej 12
7184 Vandel

Formand

Evald Godtfredsen
E-mail godtfred@mvb.net

Kasserer

Konrad Welling
E-mail welling@mvb.net
Telefon: 40876260

Distrikt Trekanten

KFUM og KFUK i Thyregod-Vester

Adresse

Øster Dørkenvej 4
7323 Give

Mødelokale

Borgergade 4
7323 Give

Formand

Kirsten Olesen
E-mail kirstenskoekken@mail.dk
Telefon: 22365465

Kasserer

Margit Hansen
E-mail margithansen@mvb.net
Telefon: 60859703

Distrikt Trekanten

KFUM og KFUK i Vejle

Adresse

Florasvej 6
7182 Bredsten

Mødelokale

Moldevej 1B
7100 Vejle

Formand

Henrik Lauenstein
E-mail hl@hellebjerg.dk
Telefon: 61378890

Kasserer

Lars Rindom Homann
E-mail homann@privat.dk
Telefon: 40417725

Distrikt Trekanten

KFUM og KFUK i Brædstrup

Adresse

Vibevej 11
8740 Brædstrup

Mødelokale

Nørregade 27
8740 Brædstrup

Formand

Bodil Just Jørgensen
E-mail bodiljust@mail.dk
Telefon: 24987469

Kasserer

Rasmus Boeskov Thomsen
E-mail helleboethomsen@gmail.com

Distrikt Trekanten

KFUM og KFUK Hedensted-Løsning

Adresse

Ved Bækken 13
8722 Hedensted

Mødelokale

Kirkegade 16
8722 Hedensted

Formand

Inger Møller Nielsen
E-mail horlyck@hafnet.dk
Telefon: 23450459

Kasserer

Jytte Pedersen
E-mail jyb@hafnet.dk
Telefon: 51360296

Distrikt Trekanten

KFUM og KFUK i Horsens

Adresse

Sundgårdsvej 22
8700 Horsens

Mødelokale

Jyllandsgade 1A
8700 Horsens

Formand

Trine Hansen
E-mail trineoktober@hotmail.com
Telefon: 41592334

Kasserer

Steen Thomsen
E-mail Steen.Thomsen@ft.dk
Telefon: 61625955