Kontakt os

Formand

Matilde Damsbo
matilde.damsbo@kfum-kfuk.dk

Kasserer

Simon Clausen
simon.clausen@kfum-kfuk.dk

 

Alm. medlemmer

Jens Mejdahl
j.mejdahl@kfum-kfuk.dk


Christina Ribberholt
christina.ribberholt@kfum-kfuk.dk


Simon Hoff Jensen
simon@kfum-kfuk.dk

Frederik Lomholt
frederik@kfum-kfuk.dk

Mødested

Skt. Anna Gade 47 st th, 8000 Aarhus C